Connecting Columbia Union Seventh-day Adventists

Who Are the Columbia Union Delegates to the General Conference Session?

Columbia Union Delegates

Dave Weigley, Columbia Union Conference president
Rob Vandeman, union executive secretary
Seth Bardu, union treasurer
Henry Fordham, Allegheny East Conference (AEC) president
William T. Cox, Allegheny West Conference (AWC) president
Rick Remmers, Chesapeake Conference president
Larry Boggess, Mountain View Conference president
José Cortés, New Jersey Conference president
Ron Halvorsen Jr., Ohio Conference president
Ray Hartwell, Pennsylvania Conference president
William Miller, Potomac Conference president
Marcus Harris, AEC pastor
Albert Kelly, AEC lay member
Deborah Hill, AWC lay member
Lisa Burrow, Chesapeake lay member
Sedley Johnson, Chesapeake pastor
Marisa Medina, New Jersey lay member
Sadrail Saint-Ulysse, New Jersey education superintendent
Pedro Simpson, Ohio Hispanic Ministries director
Renee Battle Brooks, Ohio lay member
Mark Sorensen, Pennsylvania lay member
Corrine Rawlins, Potomac lay member
Eliasib Farjardo, Potomac pastor

Young Adult Delegates
Marcia Moore, AEC lay member
Shaun Arthur, AWC pastor
Jaime Rodriguez, Mountain View pastor
Tara VinCross, union employee
Sanjay Thomas, Potomac lay member

Visit to learn what formula is used to select session delegates.

Add new comment