Connecting Columbia Union Seventh-day Adventists

Subscription Information

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION: If you live outside the Columbia Union Conference territory, and would like to subscribe to the Visitor, a year’s subscription (6 issues), plus the Visitor calendar, is $18.

Please make checks payable to Columbia Union Visitor and mail to:

Columbia Union Visitor Subscription Services 5427 Twin Knolls Columbia, MD 21045

If you are a Columbia Union member, please contact your local church clerk or your conference membership clerk (below) to have your name added to or deleted from the Visitor and Adventist Journey mailing list, or if you have an address change/correction.

Conference membership clerk contact information:

Allegheny East Conference
Jacqueline O'Bryant
767 Douglass Dr. Boyertown, PA
19512 jobryant@aecsda.com
(610) 326-4610, ext. 310

Allegheny West Conference
Amneris Martinez
1339 East Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43205-1503
amartinez@awconf.org
(614) 252-5271, ext. 28

Chesapeake Conference
Monica Terreros
6600 Martin Rd.
Columbia, MD 21044
mterreros@ccosda.org
(301) 596-5600, ext. 320

Mountain View Conference
Valerie Morikone
1400 Liberty St.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
valeriem@mvcsda.org
(304) 422-4581 ext. 14 

New Jersey Conference
Eileen Gill
2303 Brunswick Ave.
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
support@njcsda.org
(609) 392-7131, ext. 816

Ohio Conference
Livny Beans
1251 E. Dorothy Lane
Dayton, OH 45419
lbeans@ohioadventist.org
(740) 397-4665, ext 115

Pennsylvania Conference
Diane Reese
720 Museum Rd.
Reading, PA 19611
dreese@paconference.org
(610) 374-8331, ext. 218

Potomac Conference
Claudya Barrientos
606 Greenville Ave.
Staunton, VA 24401
claudyab@pcsda.org
540-886-0771 ext. 235

Add new comment

Image CAPTCHA