Connecting Columbia Union Seventh-day Adventists

Image by WOKANDAPIX from Pixabay

Who are the 2024 Columbia Union Conference Caring Heart Award Winners?

Congratulations to the 2024 recipients of the Columbia Union Conference Office of Education Caring Heart awards. Local school administrators chose the recipients based on the student’s commitment to service and witnessing.

Blue Mountain Academy – Heribertina Cedeno
Highland View Academy – Aidan Sammons
Lake Nelson Adventist Academy – Andrea Rubio
Pine Forge Academy – Christopher Rhodes
Richmond Academy – Devon Laporre
Shenandoah Valley Academy – Omaris Mercado
Spencerville Adventist Academy – Naphtali Robert Theo Dow
Spring Valley Academy – Madison Giampa
Takoma Academy – Karla Rosette

Add new comment